SHAHI TANDOR

Recentreview


4 stars out of 191 reviews

All reviews come from Takeaway.com customers who've ordered from Shahi Tandor. Want to know more? Find out more.

17 Nov 2022 at 9:00 Great food, my fav Indian place in Brussels.
4 Nov 2022 at 20:51 Quite solid gravies, nice paneer. The naan was not like naan, but still tasted nice. Paneer tikka lacked salt but once we added, it was delicious.
25 Oct 2022 at 12:26 Le délai de
9 Oct 2022 at 21:01 Livraison en retard...40min alors que j'ai commandé trois heures a l'avance....dommage
12 Sep 2022 at 22:05 Les plats sont délicieux mais pas assez chaud. Ils se sont trompés de dessert.
21 Aug 2022 at 22:06 Un délice ! Portions généreuses et livré dans les temps !!!Encore merci
15 Aug 2022 at 21:04 The food was ok. The curry was not 50% spicy as mentioned (Chicken madras curry). I had ordered one paratha and one chili naan. But I received 2 tandoori roti - one with chili and the other without. And also the roti was a little sweet.
12 Aug 2022 at 21:50 Het eten is super lekker onze dochters zouden elke dag willen bestellen
5 Aug 2022 at 17:39 Livreur très gentil et ponctuel Repas très très bon chaud un délice
21 Jul 2022 at 14:59 Food was amazing and the portions were super big :D The costumer service was outstanding, they are lovely! We'll definitely order from them again
10 Jul 2022 at 22:02 Food was delicious, but 4 hours for delivery is unacceptable. If there are problems, don't accept the order.
30 Jun 2022 at 20:32 Delivering took way to long.