SHAHI TANDOR

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 217 reviews

All reviews come from Takeaway.com customers who've ordered from Shahi Tandor. Want to know more? Find out more.

27 Jan 2023 at 9:56 The food was great and when you ask for spicy food, it is actually spicy (not like European "spicy"). We got enough food to eat for 2 days! We will order there again :)
26 Jan 2023 at 23:55 i gave the young kid who delivered a generous tip because i felt bad that he biked in the freezing cold, but to be honest it was uncool to get delivered with such delay, the long waiting was a torture, however the food itself was excellent.
26 Jan 2023 at 21:32 Les portions sont correctes, la nourriture est bonne et la sauce Vindaloo arrache bien. Réservé aux amateurs du très piquant.
26 Jan 2023 at 9:05 Erg lekker gegeten. Stevige kruiding, zoals men kan verwachten van deze gerechten. Mixed grill was wat aan de droge kant, de andere gerechten waren vol van smaak.
25 Jan 2023 at 22:39 Retard sur la livraison mais on nous a prévenu, et la nourriture était un peu froide mais à recommander c'était juste tres bon
24 Jan 2023 at 14:26 super
18 Jan 2023 at 20:21 Bon et copieux. Le piquant est bien piquant ce qui est rare.
15 Jan 2023 at 12:09 Nourriture tres bonne et arrivée bien chaude.
5 Jan 2023 at 22:53 I ordered a butter chicken, but instead i got soup butter without chicken (the chickenwas to little and tasteless) and they forget a rice i ordered, and the chicken buryani have no test or anything, and with the order there is no spoons or anything.
5 Jan 2023 at 20:47 cuisine savoureuse, délicieuse.
2 Jan 2023 at 23:34 Good service!!
31 Dec 2022 at 20:35 Beetje later dan besteld maar binnen de marges. Lekkere gerechten, grote porties, nog genoeg over om volgende dag nog eens te smullen. Wel (zoals bij de meeste Indische restaurants) erg veel vet in de bereidingen. Niet om af te vallen, dus! :-)