SHAHI TANDOR

Recentreview


4 stars out of 331 reviews

All reviews come from Takeaway.com customers who've ordered from Shahi Tandor. Want to know more? Find out more.

7 Jul 2024 at 23:24 The food was absolutely delicious, and the delivery was very quick. We will definitely order again!
4 Jul 2024 at 23:21 Food was absolutely excellent, I will want to order again. They also called me to ask if it was okay to deliver a half hour earlier, which I was very pleased by.
3 Jul 2024 at 16:16 Perfect
2 Jul 2024 at 10:52 Nourriture OK mais presque 2 heures d'attendre pour la livraison alors quil était indiqué 20 minutes avant que la commande ne soit enregistrée.
28 Jun 2024 at 22:41 Niet mijn beste ervaring heel lang gewacht veel betaald en weinig gekregen
28 Jun 2024 at 22:28 Jai payé 100 euros pour que rien n’était bon. Vraiment pire restaurant tout 0/10 service, nourriture etc etc…
21 Jun 2024 at 21:13 Sehr leckeres Essen! Reichlich Fleisch beim Tandoori Mix, beim Chicken Korma war es gerade ausreichend. Leider war die Lieferzeit unangekündigt zu lang und den versprochenen Mango-Lassi als Entschädigung habe ich auch nicht bekommen.
10 Jun 2024 at 20:47 Le restaurant indien est spectaculaire! La cuisine est délicieuse et les saveurs sont authentiques. Merci!
8 Jun 2024 at 20:27 Heel goed